Our Board

The BITMO Board has managed all housing and related services in Belle Isle on behalf of Leeds City Council since 2004.

The Belle Isle TMO Board 2023-2024

Elected Tenant Board members

  • Leon Kirkham (Chair)
  • Harry Austin (Vice Chair and Treasurer)
  • Jean Burton (Vice Chair and Board Secretary)
  • Kim Asquith
  • Lisa Caley
  • Sharafath Ghafiri
  • Rose Hodgkinson
  • Tracy Morris
  • John Oddy
  • Julie Rhodes
  • Emma Walkley

Co-opted Board members

  • Councillor Sharon Burke
  • Councillor Wayne Dixon
  • Margaret Brown
  • Ashley Knowles
  • Paul Truswell

BITMO Latest X

Can you help make the Belle Isle Gala a success?

Can you help with the Belle Isle Gala?

It will be on Saturday 6 July 12-3pm at Windmill School.

You could do anything from:

You can read more about the Gala and follow any updates here.

Type something below and press return to search or click a related link:

X Close Search